Women's Ministry logos

 

Join us for our

BIBLE STUDY KICK OFF!

SEPTEMBER 9TH, 2015 / 3RD FLOOR OF BLDG. A

2015 Studies

 

 

WOMENS' MINISTRY DATES

2 0 1 5

Wednesday, Sept. 9
6:00pm - BIBLE STUDY KICK OFF

Wednesday, Sept. 9 - 13 Spark Trip to Jacksonville, FL. Pray for these ladies!

Wednesday, Sept. 16 - Nov. 4
6:00pm - Fall Session of Bible Study
The Armor of God - Priscilla Shirer / The Power of a Praying Wife - Stormie Omartian

Thursday, Sept. 24 LADIES' SOCIAL TBA

Saturday, Sept. 26 GENERAL WMU MEETING
10:00am - Brunch & Program / Speaker: Jim Battles

Friday, Oct. 23 LAFF NIGHT
6:30pm - Punch & Painting

Sunday, Nov. 8 OCC PACKING PARTY
1:30pm - Youth Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, Nov. 11 - Dec. 2
6:00pm - Weekly Stand Alone Bible Studies until the children's programs end

Thursday, Nov. 19 LADIES' SOCIAL TBA

Monday, Dec. 14 ANNUAL WOMEN'S DINNER / Speaker: Louise Stenner
6:00pm - Table Viewing / 6:30pm - Dinner & Program

2 0 1 6

Wednesday, Jan. 6 - Feb. 10
6:00pm - First Spring Session of Bible Studies
Fight Back with Joy - Margaret Feinberg / 5 Conversations You Must Have with Your Daughter - Vicki Courtney

Thursday, Jan. 21 LADIES' SOCIAL - TBA

Sunday, Feb. 7 FOCUS TEA
2:00pm - Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, Feb. 17 - Apr. 20
6:00pm - Second Spring Session of Bible Study
Sermon on the Mount - Jen Wilkins

Friday, Mar. 18-19
Annual Women's Retreat / "Connecting the Generations" / Speaker: Chris Adams

Saturday, Mar. 26 EASTER CROSS

Friday, Apr. 15 LAFF NIGHT

Tuesday, Apr. 26 GENERAL WMU MEETING
11:00am - Luncheon & Program

Wednesday, Apr. 27 - May 4
6:00pm - Weekly Stand Alone Bible Studies until the children's programs end

Thursday, May 19
LADIES' SOCIAL - TBA



Dinner save the date

 

 

2015 WMU Tea

Women's Fall Dinner 2014

Joy
One 2 One